President
Stacey Young, ACC-MC
syoung@broadmead.org 


Vice President  & 
Eastern Region Liason

Christine Konecni
   ckonecni@brintonwoods.com

Treasurer & NAAP Contact
Donna Barnett, ADC, MC, CDP
dbarnett@transitionshealthcarellc.com

Secretary 

Brenda Norris​

brendanorris@gmail.com


Parliamentarian
Linda Seegmuller, ADC, CDPDP
fseegmuller@5sqc.com


Constitution
Abby Housel, CTRS
housela@diakon.org


Information Technology & Past President
Beth Smith, MAT, ADC
bethsmith20853@gmail.com


Membership

Peggy Hopkins, ADC
mfhopkins@hmwd.org


Newsletter

Susan Peden

pedens@vantagehouse.org


 Professional Review
Tammy Hay, ADC
​thay@clvillage.org 


Ways and Means

Kathy Neville, ADC

​kneville@fkhv.org


Western Region Liason & NCCAP State Contact 
Gail Snyder, CTRS, ACC
snyderga@diakon.org   
   

Officers and Chairs for Fiscal Year 2016-2017