We now have two regions, Eastern and Western.  The Eastern region includes all of the Eastern Shore and Southern Maryland as well as Hartford, Howard, Prince George's, Anne Arundel, and Baltimore Counties and the city of Baltimore.  The Western Region is comprised of Garret, Allegany, Washington, Frederick, Carroll, Howard, and Montgomery Counties.  Each of the new regions has a Region Liason who represents the region on the State Board.  The regions will have networking events.  Everyone is invited to attend all events, regardless of your location.  The Region Liasons for this year are:

Eastern Region Liason
Christine Konecni

Western Region Liason 
Gail Snyder, CTRS, ACC

.The Maryland Activity Coordinators Society is in the process of reorganizing.  

We are proud announce our new two-region structure.