Eastern region includes: Baltimore City, Prince George's, Charles, St. Mary's, Calvert, Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Harford, Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne's, Talbot, Caroline, Dorchester, Wicomico, Somerset & Worcester counties.

Western region includes: Garrett, Allegany, Washington, Frederick, Carroll, Howard & Montgomery counties.

We invite everyone to attend all networking and educational events we offer, regardless of location. Each of the two regions has representation on the State Board.

Eastern Region Liason
Amanda Hill

Western Region Liason 
Gail Snyder, CTRS, ACC